Earthquake Details (2015-09-29)

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Local Time: 21:06:22 EDT
Magnitude: 3.1 MN
Latitude: 46.51 North
Longitude: 80.9 West
Depth: 10.00 km
UT Date
and Time:
2015/09/30
01:06:22 UT

Locator map

Did you feel it?

Approximate Location of Earthquake: Followed at 21:10 EDT (01:10 UT) by magnitude 2.3 aftershock

Map of Earthquake Area