CNDC AutoDRM data request form

This page provides access to data from open stations in the CNDC waveform archive via AutoDRM. Currently, this includes all stations of the Canadian National Seismograph Network (CNSN), the Canadian High Arctic Seismic Monitoring Experiment (CHASME) deployment, the POLARIS network, and the FEDNOR Ontario deployment. Some stations listed may have been closed or moved and renamed, but data are available for earlier times.

To determine what waveform data are available, you may view a list of stations, issue a STATION or CHANNEL command, or click an individual station name below to view the Station Book.

Personal Information Collection Statement

The personal information you provide using the AutoDRM form for the seismic hazard calculator is collected under the authority of the Resources and Technical Surveys Act and will be used by Natural Resources Canada to conduct research into earthquakes in Canada. The information may also be used to contact you for follow-up research or to confirm the data provided.

Please note that the information you provide using the AutoDRM may be routed through an American or other internationally-based server. However, in the event that this occurs, the information will be deleted from the American or internationally-based server after one week.

There are no legal or administrative consequences for refusing to provide the personal information requested. Under the Privacy Act, you have rights of access to, correction of, and protection of personal information.

The information you provide using this form is described in the following standard Personal Information Bank (PIB): Public Communications - PSU 914. For more information about this PIB and your privacy rights, please consult Info Source: Sources of Federal Government and Employee Information, which is published on the Internet by the Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat at: http://infosource.gc.ca/index-eng.asp.

Request

This will filter the display of stations below

Select stations (maximum 40)

Broad Band CNSN Stations (40 sps : BHZ/N/E)

High Broad Band CNSN Stations (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

Extremely Short Period CNSN Stations (100 sps : EHZ/N/E)

Yellowknife Seismic Array: PS09 - 20 sps : SHZ

Yellowknife Seismic Array: PS09 - 20 sps : BHZ/N/E

Yellowknife Seismic Array: PS09 - 100 sps : EHZ/N/E

Hydroacoustic (T-phase) Station(s): HA02 - 100 sps : (previously EHZ; now HHZ)

Lac du Bonnet Infrasound Array: I10CA(IS10) - 20 sps : BDF

POLARIS BC Array High Broad Band Stations (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

POLARIS Northern Array Broad Band Stations (formerly 20, now 40 sps : BHZ/N/E)

POLARIS Ontario Array High Broad Band Stations (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

POLARIS Gulf Array High Broad Band Stations (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

FEDNOR Ontario Deployment Broad Band Stations (mix of 40 sps BHZ/N/E and 100 sps HHZ/N/E)

CHASME deployment (mix of 20 & 40 sps BHZ/N/E and 100 sps HHZ/N/E)

Formulaire de demande de données d'AutoDRM CNDC

Cette page permet d'accéder aux archives du CNDC des données de form d'onde des stations ouvertes par l'intermédiaire de l'AutoDRM. Actuellement, ceci inclut toutes les stations du Réseau National Sismologique Canadien (RNSC), de l'expérience "Canadian High Arctic Seismic Monitoring Experiment (CHASME)", du réseau POLARIS, et du déploiement FEDNOR Ontario. Certaines des stations énumérées peuvent avoir été fermées ou déplacées et retitrées, mais les données sont disponibles pendant des périodes plus tôt.

Pour regarder quelles données de forme traces sont disponibles, vous pouvez vouloir voir une liste des stations, publier une commande de STATION ou de CHANNEL, ou clickez sur un nom de station (lien) individuel au-dessous pour voir le Cahier de station.

L'énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels

Les informations personnelles que vous fournissez sur le formulaire AutoDRM sont recueillis sous l'autorité de la Loi sur les levés et l’inventaire des ressources naturelles et sera utilisé par Ressources Naturelles Canada pour mener des recherches sur les séisme au Canada. Les informations peuvent également être utilisées pour vous contacter pour le suivi des recherches ou pour confirmer les données fournies.

S'il vous plaît noter que les informations que vous fournissez en utilisant le formulaire d'AutoDRM peut être routé via un serveur américain ou autre server international. Toutefois, dans le cas où cela se produit, l'information sera supprimé du serveur américain ou international au bout d'une semaine.

Il n'ya aucune conséquence juridique ou administratif pour avoir refusé de fournir les renseignements personnels demandés. Sous la Loi sur la protection, vous disposez des droits d'accès, de rectification, et la protection des renseignements personnels.

Les informations que vous fournissez sur ce formulaire sont décrits dans le fichier de renseignements personnels (FRP) usuels suivant : communications publiques - PSU 914. Pour plus d'informations sur ce FRP et de vos droits de confidentialité, s'il vous plaît consulter Info Source : Sources de renseignements du gouvernement fédéral et sur les fonctionnaires fédéraux, qui est publié sur Internet par le Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada à l'adresse : http://infosource.gc.ca/index-fra.asp.

Requête

Ceci permettra de filtrer l'affichage des stations ci-dessous

Sélectionnez les stations (maximum 40)

Stations à large bande (40 sps : BHZ/N/E)

Stations à haute large bande (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

Stations à période extrêmement courte (100 échant./s : EHZ/N/E)

Le Réseau de Yellowknife - 20 échant./s : SHZ

Le Réseau de Yellowknife - 20 échant./s : BHZ/N/E

Le Réseau de Yellowknife - 100 échant./s : EHZ/N/E

Stations hydroacoustiques (T-phase) - 100 échant./s : autrefois EHZ; maintenant HHZ

Stations d'infrasons du réseau de Lac du Bonnet - 20 échant./s : BDF

Stations à haute large bande du réseau POLARIS Ouest (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

Stations à large bande du réseau POLARIS Nord (autrefois 20, maintenant 40 sps : BHZ/N/E)

Stations à haute large bande du réseau POLARIS Ontario (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

Stations à haute large bande du réseau POLARIS Golfe Saint Laurent (100 sps : HHZ/N/E)

Stations à large bande/haute large bande du déploiement FEDNOR Ontario (mélange de 40 sps BHZ/N/E et 100 sps HHZ/N/E)

Stations à large bande/haute large bande du déploiement CHASME (mélange de 20 & 40 sps BHZ/N/E et 100 sps HHZ/N/E)